熔岩地陷 {5}{R}

瞬间

掘穴(你于施放此咒语时每从你坟墓场中放逐一张牌,就能为此咒语支付{1}。)

熔岩地陷对目标生物或鹏洛客造成5点伤害。

大地张开地狱兽般血口,将旅人整个吞下。

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熔岩地陷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Delve applies after the total cost is calculated. Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)
  • You can exile cards to pay for only generic mana of the spell with delve. (2019-06-14)