마그마 구덩이 {5}{R}

순간마법

파헤치기 (이 주문을 발동하는 동안 당신이 당신의 무덤에서 추방하는 카드는 {1}을 지불한다.)

생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 마그마 구덩이는 그 목표에게 피해 5점을 입힌다.

대지가 헬리온의 아가리처럼 입을 쩍 벌리고서, 여행객을 통째로 집어삼켰다.

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마그마 구덩이:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Delve applies after the total cost is calculated. Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)
  • You can exile cards to pay for only generic mana of the spell with delve. (2019-06-14)