Glissa, the Traitor {B}{G}{G}

Legendary Creature — Zombie Elf

First strike, deathtouch

Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

3/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Glissa, the Traitor:
  • If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled). (2011-06-01)