裏切り者グリッサ {B}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・エルフ

先制攻撃、接死

いずれかの対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャーが1体戦場から墓地に置かれるたび、あなたの墓地にあるアーティファクト・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

3/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 裏切り者グリッサ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled). (2011-06-01)