叛徒格莉莎 {B}{G}{G}

傳奇生物~殭屍/妖精

先攻,死觸

每當由對手操控的一個生物從戰場進入墳墓場時,你可以將目標神器牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

3/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 叛徒格莉莎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled). (2011-06-01)