叛徒格莉莎 {B}{G}{G}

传奇生物~灵俑/妖精

先攻,死触

每当由对手操控的一个生物从战场进入坟墓场时,你可以将目标神器牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

3/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 叛徒格莉莎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled). (2011-06-01)