Glissa die Verräterin {B}{G}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Zombie, Elf

Erstschlag, Todesberührung

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du eine Artefaktkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurückbringen.

3/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glissa die Verräterin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled). (2011-06-01)