Glissa, a Traidora {B}{G}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Zumbi Elfo

Iniciativa, toque mortífero

Toda vez que uma criatura que um oponente controla é colocada num cemitério vinda do campo de batalha, você pode devolver o card de artefato alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.

3/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glissa, a Traidora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled). (2011-06-01)