Glissa, the Traitor (Commander's Arsenal Oversized #3)
Oversized Commander

Glissa, the Traitor {B}{G}{G}

Legendary Creature — Phyrexian Zombie Elf

First strike, deathtouch

Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.


Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Glissa, the Traitor:
  • If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled). (2011-06-01)