奥悉达山脊勇士 {2}{R}{R}

生物~人类/骑士

敏捷

战嚎 (每当此生物攻击时,每个进行攻击的其他生物各得+1/+0直到回合结束。)

每当奥悉达山脊勇士攻击时,力量为1或更少的生物本回合不能进行阻挡。

4/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奥悉达山脊勇士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of each creature is checked only when blocking creatures are declared. If a creature has power 1 or less at that time, it can’t block, even if its power was greater than 1 when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)
  • Creatures with power 1 or less can’t block even if they weren’t on the battlefield when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)