Héros du Contrefort d'Oxid {2}{R}{R}

Créature : humain et chevalier

Célérité

Cri de guerre (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, chaque autre créature attaquante gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

À chaque fois que le Héros du Contrefort d'Oxid attaque, les créatures de force inférieure ou égale à 1 ne peuvent pas bloquer ce tour-ci.

4/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Héros du Contrefort d'Oxid:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of each creature is checked only when blocking creatures are declared. If a creature has power 1 or less at that time, it can’t block, even if its power was greater than 1 when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)
  • Creatures with power 1 or less can’t block even if they weren’t on the battlefield when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)