オキシド峠の英雄 {2}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

速攻

喊声 (このクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、他の各攻撃クリーチャーはターン終了時まで+1/+0の修整を受ける。)

オキシド峠の英雄が攻撃するたび、このターン、パワーが1以下のクリーチャーではブロックできない。

4/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オキシド峠の英雄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of each creature is checked only when blocking creatures are declared. If a creature has power 1 or less at that time, it can’t block, even if its power was greater than 1 when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)
  • Creatures with power 1 or less can’t block even if they weren’t on the battlefield when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)