Héroe de Risco Oxidado {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Caballero humano

Prisa.

Grito de batalla. (Siempre que esta criatura ataque, cada otra criatura atacante obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno.)

Siempre que el Héroe de Risco Oxidado ataque, las criaturas con fuerza de 1 o menos no pueden bloquear este turno.

4/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Héroe de Risco Oxidado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of each creature is checked only when blocking creatures are declared. If a creature has power 1 or less at that time, it can’t block, even if its power was greater than 1 when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)
  • Creatures with power 1 or less can’t block even if they weren’t on the battlefield when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)