Герой Оксидова Кряжа {2}{R}{R}

Существо — Человек Рыцарь

Ускорение

Боевой клич (Каждый раз когда это существо атакует, каждое другое атакующее существо получает +1/+0 до конца хода.)

Каждый раз когда Герой Оксидова Кряжа атакует, существа с силой 1 или меньше не могут блокировать в этом ходу.

4/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Герой Оксидова Кряжа:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of each creature is checked only when blocking creatures are declared. If a creature has power 1 or less at that time, it can’t block, even if its power was greater than 1 when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)
  • Creatures with power 1 or less can’t block even if they weren’t on the battlefield when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)