Herói da Cordilheira Óxida {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Humano Cavaleiro

Ímpeto

Grito de guerra (Toda vez que esta criatura ataca, cada outra criatura atacante recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno.)

Toda vez que Herói da Cordilheira Óxida ataca, as criaturas com poder menor ou igual a 1 não podem bloquear neste turno.

4/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Herói da Cordilheira Óxida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of each creature is checked only when blocking creatures are declared. If a creature has power 1 or less at that time, it can’t block, even if its power was greater than 1 when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)
  • Creatures with power 1 or less can’t block even if they weren’t on the battlefield when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)