Eroe di Cresta Oxid {2}{R}{R}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Rapidità

Grido di guerra (Ogniqualvolta questa creatura attacca, ogni altra creatura attaccante prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno.)

Ogniqualvolta l'Eroe di Cresta Oxid attacca, le creature con forza pari o inferiore a 1 non possono bloccare in questo turno.

4/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eroe di Cresta Oxid:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of each creature is checked only when blocking creatures are declared. If a creature has power 1 or less at that time, it can’t block, even if its power was greater than 1 when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)
  • Creatures with power 1 or less can’t block even if they weren’t on the battlefield when the last ability resolved. (2011-06-01)