死亡法師莉蓮娜 {4}{B}{B}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~莉蓮娜

+1:將至多一張目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

-3:消滅目標生物。其操控者失去2點生命。

−7:目標對手的墳墓場中每有一張生物牌,他便失去2點生命。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死亡法師莉蓮娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. No player loses 2 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)