Liliana, Maga da Morte {4}{B}{B}

Planeswalker Lendário — Liliana

+1: Devolva até um card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.

−3: Destrua a criatura alvo. Seu controlador perde 2 pontos de vida.

−7: O oponente alvo perde 2 pontos de vida para cada card de criatura no próprio cemitério.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana, Maga da Morte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. No player loses 2 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)