死亡法师莉莲娜 {4}{B}{B}

传奇鹏洛客 ~莉莲娜

+1:将至多一张目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

−3:消灭目标生物。其操控者失去2点生命。

−7:目标对手的坟墓场中每有一张生物牌,他便失去2点生命。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死亡法师莉莲娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. No player loses 2 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)