死の魔道士、リリアナ {4}{B}{B}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — リリアナ

+1:あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード最大1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

-3:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。それのコントローラーは2点のライフを失う。

-7:対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚につき2点のライフを失う。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死の魔道士、リリアナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. No player loses 2 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)