죽음 마도사, 릴리아나 {4}{B}{B}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 릴리아나

+1: 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 최대 한 장까지 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

−3: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다. 그 생물의 조종자는 생명 2점을 잃는다.

−7: 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 한 장당 생명 2점을 잃는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 죽음 마도사, 릴리아나:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. No player loses 2 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)