Liliana, mage de mort {4}{B}{B}

Planeswalker légendaire : Liliana

+1: Renvoyez jusqu'à une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

-3: Détruisez la créature ciblée. Son contrôleur perd 2 points de vie.

-7: L'adversaire ciblé perd 2 points de vie pour chaque carte de créature dans son cimetière.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana, mage de mort:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. No player loses 2 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)