Лилиана, Маг Смерти {4}{B}{B}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Лилиана

+1: верните не более одной целевой карты существа из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

—3: уничтожьте целевое существо. Контролирующий его игрок теряет 2 жизни.

−7: целевой оппонент теряет по 2 жизни за каждую карту существа на своем кладбище.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лилиана, Маг Смерти:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. No player loses 2 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)