神秘飞鱼 {2}{U}

生物 ~鱼

每当你抓每回合中你的第二张牌时,神秘飞鱼获得飞行异能直到回合结束。

问题不是鱼学会了飞,而是鲨鱼为了追赶上也随之进化。

3/1

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神秘飞鱼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter Mystic Skyfish was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)