神秘の空魚 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — 魚

あなたが各ターンのあなたの2枚目のカードを引くたび、ターン終了時まで、神秘の空魚は飛行を得る。

問題はその魚が空を飛ぶ方法を覚えたことではない。サメがそれについていく方法を覚えたことだ。

3/1

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神秘の空魚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter Mystic Skyfish was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)