Exocet volant mystique {2}{U}

Créature : poisson

À chaque fois que vous piochez votre deuxième carte à chaque tour, l'Exocet volant mystique acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Le problème n'était pas que les poissons aient appris à voler, mais que les requins aient évolué pour les suivre.

3/1

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Exocet volant mystique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter Mystic Skyfish was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)