Mystischer Flugfisch {2}{U}

Kreatur — Fisch

Immer wenn du deine zweite Karte innerhalb desselben Zuges ziehst, erhält der Mystische Flugfisch Flugfähigkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Das Problem war nicht, dass Fische Fliegen gelernt hatten. Das Problem war, dass Haie gelernt hatten, ihnen zu folgen.

3/1

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mystischer Flugfisch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter Mystic Skyfish was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)