신비한 하늘물고기 {2}{U}

생물 — 어류

당신이 각 턴에 당신의 두 번째 카드를 뽑을 때마다, 신비한 하늘물고기는 턴종료까지 비행을 얻는다.

문제는 물고기가 나는 방법을 배웠다는 사실이 아니라 상어가 그것을 뒤쫓기 위해 적응했다는 것이었다.

3/1

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신비한 하늘물고기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter Mystic Skyfish was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)