Pez volador místico {2}{U}

Criatura — Pez

Siempre que robes tu segunda carta cada turno, el Pez volador místico gana la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.

El problema no fue que los peces aprendiesen a volar, sino que los tiburones se adaptaron para seguirlos.

3/1

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pez volador místico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter Mystic Skyfish was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)