Гаррук, Неудержимый {2}{G}{G}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Гаррук

+1: не более одного целевого существа получает +3/+3 и Пробивной удар до конца хода.

−2: создайте одну фишку существа 3/3 зеленый Зверь. Затем, если оппонент контролирует больше существ, чем вы, положите один жетон верности на Гаррука, Неудержимого.

−7: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «В начале вашего заключительного шага вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке карту существа, положить ее на поле битвы, затем перетасовать вашу библиотеку».

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гаррук, Неудержимый:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Garruk’s second ability gives him only one loyalty counter, no matter how many opponents control how many more creatures than you do. (2020-06-23)
  • If Garruk has only two loyalty counters, activating his second loyalty ability results in him dying before it resolves. He won’t be there to get a loyalty counter. (2020-06-23)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield with Garruk’s emblem’s ability during your end step has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, it won’t trigger during that end step. (2020-06-23)