풀려난 자, 개럭 {2}{G}{G}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 개럭

+1: 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +3/+3을 받고 돌진을 얻는다.

−2: 3/3 녹색 야수 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다. 그 후 상대가 당신보다 생물을 많이 조종한다면, 풀려난 자, 개럭에 충성 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

−7: 당신은 “당신의 종료단 시작에, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 생물 카드 한 장을 찾아, 전장에 놓을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 풀려난 자, 개럭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Garruk’s second ability gives him only one loyalty counter, no matter how many opponents control how many more creatures than you do. (2020-06-23)
  • If Garruk has only two loyalty counters, activating his second loyalty ability results in him dying before it resolves. He won’t be there to get a loyalty counter. (2020-06-23)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield with Garruk’s emblem’s ability during your end step has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, it won’t trigger during that end step. (2020-06-23)