Garruk, desatado {2}{G}{G}

Planeswalker legendario — Garruk

+1: Hasta una criatura objetivo obtiene +3/+3 y gana la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

−2: Crea una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3. Luego, si un oponente controla más criaturas que tú, pon un contador de lealtad sobre Garruk, desatado.

−7: Obtienes un emblema con “Al comienzo de tu paso final, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de criatura, ponerla en el campo de batalla y luego barajar tu biblioteca”.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, desatado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Garruk’s second ability gives him only one loyalty counter, no matter how many opponents control how many more creatures than you do. (2020-06-23)
  • If Garruk has only two loyalty counters, activating his second loyalty ability results in him dying before it resolves. He won’t be there to get a loyalty counter. (2020-06-23)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield with Garruk’s emblem’s ability during your end step has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, it won’t trigger during that end step. (2020-06-23)