Garruk, Infuriato {2}{G}{G}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Garruk

+1: Fino a una creatura bersaglio prende +3/+3 e ha travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

-2: Crea una pedina creatura Bestia 3/3 verde. Poi, se un avversario controlla più creature di te, metti un segnalino fedeltà su Garruk, Infuriato.

-7: Ottieni un emblema con “All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura, metterla sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio”.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, Infuriato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Garruk’s second ability gives him only one loyalty counter, no matter how many opponents control how many more creatures than you do. (2020-06-23)
  • If Garruk has only two loyalty counters, activating his second loyalty ability results in him dying before it resolves. He won’t be there to get a loyalty counter. (2020-06-23)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield with Garruk’s emblem’s ability during your end step has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, it won’t trigger during that end step. (2020-06-23)