解き放たれた者、ガラク {2}{G}{G}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ガラク

+1:クリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+3/+3の修整を受けトランプルを得る。

-2:緑の3/3のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。その後、対戦相手1人があなたより多くのクリーチャーをコントロールしているなら、解き放たれた者、ガラクの上に忠誠カウンターを1個置く。

-7:あなたは「あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、あなたは『あなたのライブラリーからクリーチャー・カード1枚を探し、戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。』を選んでもよい。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 解き放たれた者、ガラク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Garruk’s second ability gives him only one loyalty counter, no matter how many opponents control how many more creatures than you do. (2020-06-23)
  • If Garruk has only two loyalty counters, activating his second loyalty ability results in him dying before it resolves. He won’t be there to get a loyalty counter. (2020-06-23)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield with Garruk’s emblem’s ability during your end step has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, it won’t trigger during that end step. (2020-06-23)