Garruk, Liberto {2}{G}{G}

Planeswalker Lendário — Garruk

+1: Até uma criatura alvo recebe +3/+3 e ganha atropelar até o final do turno.

−2: Crie uma ficha de criatura verde 3/3 do tipo Besta. Depois, se um oponente controlar mais criaturas que você, coloque um marcador de lealdade em Garruk, Liberto.

−7: Você recebe um emblema com “No início de sua etapa final, você pode procurar um card de criatura em seu grimório, colocá-lo no campo de batalha e depois embaralhar seu grimório”.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, Liberto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Garruk’s second ability gives him only one loyalty counter, no matter how many opponents control how many more creatures than you do. (2020-06-23)
  • If Garruk has only two loyalty counters, activating his second loyalty ability results in him dying before it resolves. He won’t be there to get a loyalty counter. (2020-06-23)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield with Garruk’s emblem’s ability during your end step has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, it won’t trigger during that end step. (2020-06-23)