Garruk, libéré {2}{G}{G}

Planeswalker légendaire : Garruk

+1: Jusqu'à une créature ciblée gagne +3/+3 et acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

-2: Créez un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Bête. Ensuite, si un adversaire contrôle plus de créatures que vous, mettez un marqueur « loyauté » sur Garruk, libéré.

-7: Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Au début de votre étape de fin, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte de créature, la mettre sur le champ de bataille, puis mélanger votre bibliothèque. »

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, libéré:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Garruk’s second ability gives him only one loyalty counter, no matter how many opponents control how many more creatures than you do. (2020-06-23)
  • If Garruk has only two loyalty counters, activating his second loyalty ability results in him dying before it resolves. He won’t be there to get a loyalty counter. (2020-06-23)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield with Garruk’s emblem’s ability during your end step has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, it won’t trigger during that end step. (2020-06-23)