尊貴議長妮安碧 {W}{U}

傳奇生物 ~人類/僧侶

閃現

當尊貴議長妮安碧進戰場時,你可以將另一個目標由你操控的生物移回其擁有者手上。若你如此作,則你獲得等同於該生物總魔法力費用的生命。

{1}{W}{U}{T},棄一張傳奇牌:抽兩張牌。

2/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尊貴議長妮安碧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Niambi’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t return the card from the zone it moved to or gain any life. (2020-06-23)