尊贵议长妮安碧 {W}{U}

传奇生物 ~人类/僧侣

闪现

当尊贵议长妮安碧进战场时,你可以将另一个目标由你操控的生物移回其拥有者手上。若你如此作,则你获得等同于该生物总法术力费用的生命。

{1}{W}{U}{T},弃一张传奇牌:抓两张牌。

2/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尊贵议长妮安碧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Niambi’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t return the card from the zone it moved to or gain any life. (2020-06-23)