Niambi, Esteemed Speaker {W}{U}

Legendary Creature — Human Cleric

Flash

When Niambi, Esteemed Speaker enters the battlefield, you may return another target creature you control to its owner’s hand. If you do, you gain life equal to that creature’s converted mana cost.

{1}{W}{U}, {T}, Discard a legendary card: Draw two cards.

2/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Niambi, Esteemed Speaker:
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Niambi’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t return the card from the zone it moved to or gain any life. (2020-06-23)