Niambi, Estimada Oradora {W}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Clérigo

Lampejo

Quando Niambi, Estimada Oradora, entra no campo de batalha, você pode devolver outra criatura alvo que você controla para a mão de seu dono. Se fizer isso, você ganha uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao custo de mana convertido daquela criatura.

{1}{W}{U}, {T}, descarte um card lendário: Compre dois cards.

2/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Niambi, Estimada Oradora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Niambi’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t return the card from the zone it moved to or gain any life. (2020-06-23)