Ньямби, Почтенный Оратор {W}{U}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Священник

Миг

Когда Ньямби, Почтенный Оратор выходит на поле битвы, вы можете вернуть другое целевое существо под вашим контролем в руку его владельца. Если вы это делаете, вы получаете количество жизней, равное конвертированной мана-стоимости того существа.

{1}{W}{U}, {T}, сбросьте легендарную карту: возьмите две карты.

2/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ньямби, Почтенный Оратор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Niambi’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t return the card from the zone it moved to or gain any life. (2020-06-23)