尊敬される語り手、ニアンビ {W}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

瞬速

尊敬される語り手、ニアンビが戦場に出たとき、他の、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはそれをオーナーの手札に戻してもよい。そうしたなら、あなたはそのクリーチャーの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい点数のライフを得る。

{1}{W}{U}, {T}, 伝説のカード1枚を捨てる:カードを2枚引く。

2/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尊敬される語り手、ニアンビ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Niambi’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t return the card from the zone it moved to or gain any life. (2020-06-23)