존경받는 연설가, 니암비 {W}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인간 성직자

섬광

존경받는 연설가, 니암비가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 생물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌릴 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신은 그 생물의 전환마나비용만큼 생명점을 얻는다.

{1}{W}{U}, {T}, 전설적 카드 한 장을 버린다: 카드 두 장을 뽑는다.

2/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 존경받는 연설가, 니암비:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Niambi’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t return the card from the zone it moved to or gain any life. (2020-06-23)