白骨化灰 {2}{U}{U}

瞬间

反击目标生物咒语。

抓一张牌。

「我能想到更糟的告别法。不过仔细想想,那也许还算不上。」
~死灵炼金术士卢德维

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 白骨化灰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Bone to Ash. The creature spell won’t be countered when Bone to Ash resolves, but you’ll still draw a card. (2019-07-12)