骨を灰に {2}{U}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー・呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。

カードを1枚引く。

「もっと悪い死に様も考え得る。いや待てよ、そうでもないか。」
――屍錬金術師、ルーデヴィック

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 骨を灰に:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Bone to Ash. The creature spell won’t be countered when Bone to Ash resolves, but you’ll still draw a card. (2019-07-12)