Из Костей в Прах {2}{U}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Отмените целевое заклинание существа.

Возьмите карту.

«Есть смерти и похуже. Хотя нет, пожалуй, нет».
— Людевик, некроалхимик

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Из Костей в Прах:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Bone to Ash. The creature spell won’t be countered when Bone to Ash resolves, but you’ll still draw a card. (2019-07-12)