Ossa in Cenere {2}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia creatura bersaglio.

Pesca una carta.

“Mi vengono in mente modi peggiori per andarsene. A pensarci bene, forse no.”
—Ludevic, necro-alchimista

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ossa in Cenere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Bone to Ash. The creature spell won’t be countered when Bone to Ash resolves, but you’ll still draw a card. (2019-07-12)