Os en cendres {2}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort de créature ciblé.

Piochez une carte.

« Ce n'est pas la pire façon de mourir. Après réflexion, peut-être que si. »
—Ludevic, nécro-alchimiste

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Os en cendres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Bone to Ash. The creature spell won’t be countered when Bone to Ash resolves, but you’ll still draw a card. (2019-07-12)