Knochen zu Asche {2}{U}{U}

Spontanzauber

Neutralisiere einen Kreaturenzauber deiner Wahl.

Ziehe eine Karte.

„Ich kann mir ein schlimmeres Ende ausmalen. Hmmm, vielleicht doch nicht.“
—Ludevic, Nekro-Alchemist

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knochen zu Asche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Bone to Ash. The creature spell won’t be countered when Bone to Ash resolves, but you’ll still draw a card. (2019-07-12)