De Ossos a Cinzas {2}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica de criatura alvo.

Compre um card.

“Posso imaginar meios piores de partir. Pensando bem, acho que não.”
— Ludevic, necroalquimista

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for De Ossos a Cinzas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Bone to Ash. The creature spell won’t be countered when Bone to Ash resolves, but you’ll still draw a card. (2019-07-12)